German

MISTER EURO SPAIN 🇪🇸
Vote !

One vote per day and per IP address
The counters are reset daily to ZERO


Last Name : Gholami

First Name : Germán Javier

Age : 35

 

Marital status : single

Diploma :  Music Pedagogy, Opera master.

Desired Career : Actor, Tenor, Singer.

Current occupation :  Tenor and teacher.

Spoken languages : Spanish, English, Estonian, Italian.

 

Height :  180 cm

Weight :  75 kg

Hair color : Black

Eye color : Brown

Distinguishing marks :  no

 

What are you favorite activities (hobbies, sports, etc.) ?

I love to go to run, going to the gym, teach singing as well. I like to cook and make new things. I love to travel and walk and get to know different cultures and discover new places.

 

According to you, what is your main character trait ?

Open-minded person and kind as well. Mainly my trait is that I am a Tenor.

 

What is your seduction asset and what do like best about you ?

That I am a singer, I like to dance and act as well as is part of my job.

 

Main qualities ?

Opera singer, Musical singer, sports man…

 

Biggest flaws ?

My voice

 

What is the ideal profile of «the love of your life»?

A woman, who I will take care of and that she will do the same as well. A woman that will have a future perspective to make a family with me and a fighter to keep the love during all the years of our lifes. Really important as well as showing to me her funny side, hard worker, spontaneous, supportive and always there when I need her. Simply ready to make new steps and enjoy the moment. That is the love of my life.

 

What are your main motivations to participate at this contest?

I want to challenge myself, to discover my potencial and to fight for my dreams which is to be a model, actor, singer or even one day a dancer. Arts is all I love and that would be my big motivation to start a new career.

 

What would be the final successful realization of your dreams ?

To be working in a big company as an actor, singer or working in one of the main theaters in the world as Tenor.

 

Do you have a particular talent ? If yes, give us some details.

I can sing, I can imitate accents, I can be a good actor, I can do some choreography and stage acting and singing at the same time.

 

What is the position of your country in relation to Europe ? What can you say in order to value it ?

I do live at the moment in Estonia. In Spain art is not so valuable. Not in the big cities. But still some people are willing to support it as art in the main expression of the human beings and is really necessary for all of us.

 

Which other precisions could be useful to help us know better your personality ?

I am a geminis. I like be calm but at the same time active.

 

Which is your idea of the MISTER EUROPE-EURONATIONS

My idea is to explore a new world to be a model or even arrive furthur as an actor and singer.

 

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

NOTE: One vote per day and per IP address. The elements provided by the participants were provided and kept in the original state (presentation video – questionnaire – photos – in order to accurately reflect their personality and give an exact idea of ​​their capacity, their seriousness and their motivation, to participate in this international competition, it is up to YOU ​​to JUDGE if they are able to be part of the 12 LAST FINALISTS