The Committee

RACHEL QUESNEY

THE PRESIDENT

Former founder of the MISTER FRANCE concept created in 2001,
she is the President of the young MISTER EUROPE-EURONATIONS Committee
and has held the reins since its creation, to give it the necessary drive
for its media coverage and its legitimate development.

She wants to give an impact to the concept worthy of it’s name, which she takes up as a challenge to set up.

Rachel

She is therefore the owner of the MISTER EUROPE trademark registered with the INPI and of EUROPE-EURONATIONS registered with the OHIM, for Community Europe, as well as all their applications and derivatives, both at the regional level, as well as European and international, protected by WIPO industrial property registrations, for countries under the Madrid Convention.

At a time of parity, aware of the undeniable evolution of mentalities in the perception of “modern man” in socio-cultural fields, and convinced by this new craze which is confirmed and amplified on a daily basis, she is concentrating on this innovative project, in line with his creative spirit.

Perfectly aware of contemporary trends related to aesthetics and international fashion, familiar with the analysis of societal phenomena related to it, she was notably a pioneer in France, in the techniques of “makeover” and became Advisor to the President of the Formation Company, in 1999, for the PIGIER / Hairdressing and Aesthetics Group.

Rachel masters the art of being and appearing: At barely 22, she founded a school to train hostesses and flight attendants.

An initiative that is so successful – nearly 800 students – that it will create a second, and even direct a third.

Her representation skills are already such that she is not impressed to frequent the stars of the show biz of the time, Salvador DALI in the lead, with whom she evolves with grace and confidence, forcing respect.

But tired of the system, she passes the hand, to spend the peaceful days of young retiree.


COMMITTEE STAFF

SAM GABBAS – Head of partnerships – Styling and presentation director

Sam Gabbas is the discreet ambassador of the biggest French brands in the Middle East. Sam Gabbas is an opinion leader, very influential on the web, he relays his moments of life and talks about cooking, sport, business, travel, or fashion … The greatest European business leaders, wealthy Russian industrialists and even Arab princes and princesses are among its privileged customers. Sam accompanies them around the world in the quest to know how to live in the French way. His expertise extends from providing image consulting, makeovers, shopping and personal development.

Photo: Sébastien Anex

JOSÉ LARA Coach

Passionate about people and human relations, José has an atypical career, physical trainer, mental coach, specializing in cognitive sciences and analysis of human behavior (non-verbal language) he has also worked in the business world, particularly real estate , his talents as a negotiator and his leadership spirit led him to occupy the position of commercial director in a large real estate group.

PATRICK MOYSE – Public Relations

A lifelong media enthusiast, Patrick has been at the heart of events and events for 25 years. His know-how and professionalism are now known and recognized within a profession that is sometimes poorly identified. Institutions, large brands as well as private individuals, have already trusted him and entrusted him with their Communication)

ELSA QUESNEY Community Manager

At 20, attracted by IT development, she is currently doing her second year of higher education in digital in Paris; Very comfortable on social networks and perfectly integrated with its time and its technologies, she was naturally entrusted with the essential role of Community Manager, to exchange with European candidates and take charge of the creation of content and digital communication of the Committee.

DOMINIQUE-DAMIEN REHEL Choregrapher and director

Dominique Damien REHEL is a “people” phenomenon, Founder of the famous, FESTITIVAL DES JEUNES CREATEURS DE DINARD, an INTERNATIONAL success and a reference in Fashion, he has just shot ANGES 4 on NRJ 12, of which he is the COACH; He was the star choreographer in “GRAINE DE STARS” anilé by Laurent Boyer and He also created the GENERATION MANNEQUIN program broadcast on NRJ12 for several years, he has managed to rise to the level of the most sought after professionals. and knows how to create a “buzz” by his uncommon endearing personality… and the TF1 Group devoted a report to him “what have they become? ”, Broadcast on TMX… For more than 20 years, he has choreographed all the gala shows of MISTER FRANCE and then of EUROPE and he is a pillar of the organization of the Committee, of which he ensured the staging and established the fame!

SYLVIE SOLER ELBAZ – Assistant

Sylvie Soler Elbaze is a reference in the production and organization of events (Night Trophy 2005, Stage & Champagne Hidalgo, 6 years of events produced at the Palais Maillot …), but also in the world famous Parisian nights ( 10 years of General Management at Madeleine Plaza, Latina nights at La Coupole and Mikado, in partnership with Radio Latina …). « A PARIS C’EST ICI », accompanies the release of various products, books, CDs, fashion shows … but also various artists as press officer.

Le Comité

RACHEL QUESNEY

LA PRESIDENTE

Anciennement fondatrice du concept MISTER FRANCE créé en 2001,
elle est la Présidente du jeune Comité MISTER EUROPE-EURONATIONS
et en tient les rênes depuis sa création, pour lui donner l’impulsion nécessaire à sa médiatisation et à son essor légitime.

Elle veut donner au concept un impact digne de ce nom, ce qu’elle relève comme un défi à mettre en place.

Rachel

Elle est donc propriétaire en nom propre, de la marque MISTER EUROPE déposée à l’INPI et d’EUROPE-EURONATIONS déposée à l’OHMI, pour l’Europe Communautaire, ainsi que toutes leurs applications et dérivés, tant au niveau régional, qu’européen et international, protégés par des enregistrements à la Propriété industrielle de l’OMPI, pour les pays sous la Convention de Madrid.

A l’heure de la parité, consciente de l’évolution indéniable des mentalités dans la perception de « l’homme moderne » dans les domaines socioculturels, et convaincue par ce nouvel engouement qui se confirme et s’amplifie au quotidien, elle se concentre sur ce projet novateur, en cohérence avec son esprit créatif.

Parfaitement au fait des tendances contemporaines liées à l’esthétique et à la mode internationale, rompue à l’analyse des phénomènes de société qui s’y rapportent, elle a notamment été une pionnière en France, dans les techniques de « relooking » et devient Conseillère du Président de la Compagnie de Formation, en 1999, pour le Groupe PIGIER/Coiffure et Esthétique.

Rachel maîtrise l’art d’être et de paraître : A 22 ans à peine, elle fonde une école de formation d’hôtesses et de stewards.

Initiative qui rencontre un succès tel – près de 800 élèves – qu’elle en créera une deuxième, et en dirigera même une troisième.

Ses capacités de représentation sont déjà telles qu’elle n’est pas impressionnée à fréquenter les stars du show-biz de l’époque, Salvador DALI en tête, auprès desquels elle évolue avec grâce et assurance, forçant le respect.

Mais lassée du système, elle passe la main, pour couler des jours paisibles de jeune retraitée.


STAFF COMITÉ

SAM GABBAS – Responsable des partenariats – Direction du stylisme et de la présentation

Sam Gabbas est l’ambassadeur discret des plus grandes griffes françaises au Moyen-Orient. Sam Gabbas est un leader d’opinion, très influent sur la toile il relaie ses moments de vie  ainsi il parle de cuisine, de sport, de business, de voyage, ou de mode… Les plus grands chefs d’entreprises européens, riches industriels russes ou encore princes et princesses arabes figurent parmi sa clientèle privilégiée. Sam les accompagne à travers le monde à la quête de savoir vivre à la française. Son expertise s’étend de la prestation de conseil en image, relooking , shopping et en développement personnel.

Photo: Sébastien Anex

JOSE LARA – Coach

Passionné par l’humain et les relations humaines, José a un parcours atypique, préparateur physique, coach mental, spécialisé en sciences cognitives et analyse du comportement humain (langage non verbal) il a également travaillé dans le monde des affaires, notamment l’immobilier, ses talents comme un négociateur et son esprit de leadership l’ont amené à occuper le poste de directeur commercial dans un grand groupe immobilier.

PATRICK MOYSE – Chargé des relations publiques

Passionné par les médias depuis toujours, Patrick est au cœur de l’évènement et des événements depuis 25 ans. Son savoir-faire, son professionnalisme sont aujourd’hui connus et reconnus au sein d’une profession parfois mal identifiée. Des institutions, de grandes enseignes aussi bien que de simples particuliers, lui ont déjà fait confiance et lui ont confié leur Communication)

ELSA QUESNEY Community Manager

A 20 ans, attirée par le développement informatique, elle effectue actuellement, sa deuxième année  d’études supérieures  dans le digital à Paris ; Très a l’aise sur les réseaux sociaux  et parfaitement intégrée a son époque et a ses technologies, elle s est vue tout naturellement confier, le rôle  essentiel de Community Manager, pour échanger avec les candidats européens et prendre en charge la création de contenus et la communication numérique du Comité ;
Son sens artistique développé, sa créativité, ses capacités de concentration et son extrême  minutie, lui permette d exceller dans le Nail Art  et sa sensibilité la prédispose également pour l’écriture

DOMINIQUE-DAMIEN REHEL – Chorégraphe et metteur en scène

Dominique Damien REHEL est un phénomène « people », Fondateur du célèbre, FESTIVAL DES JEUNES CRÉATEURS DE DINARD un succès INTERNATIONAL et une référence dans la Mode, il vient de tourner les ANGES 4 sur NRJ 12 ,dont il est le COACH; Il a été le chorégraphe vedette dans « GRAINE DE STARS » animé par Laurent Boyer et Il a également créé l’émission de GÉNÉRATION MANNEQUIN diffusée Sur NRJ12 depuis, plusieurs années, il a réussi à se hisser au niveau des plus grands professionnels les plus recherchés et sait créer le « buzz » par sa personnalité attachante hors du commun…et le Groupe TF1 lui a consacré un reportage « que sont-ils devenus ? », diffusé sur TMX… depuis plus de 20 ans, il a chorégraphié tous les spectacles de gala de MISTER FRANCE puis de EUROPE et c’est un pilier de l’organisation du Comité, dont il a assuré la mise en scène et assis la renommée !

SYLVIE SOLER ELBAZ – Assistante

Sylvie Soler Elbaz est une référence dans la production et l’organisation d’évènements (Trophée de la Nuit 2005, Stade & Champagnes Hidalgo, 6 années d’évènements produits au Palais Maillot…), mais également dans le monde des célèbres nuits parisiennes (10 ans de Direction Générale au Madeleine Plaza, soirées Latina à la Coupole et au Mikado, en partenariat avec Radio Latina…). Sa société, « A PARIS C’EST ICI », accompagne la sortie de divers produits, livres, CD, défilés… mais également divers artistes en qualité d’attaché de presse.